Know your safe word.

The Loft Series

The Loft

A series of erotic short stories/novellas featuring the characters from The James Lucas Trilogy during the time between the events of The Cross and the Trinity and A Numinous Light.

Book One (coming summer 2016!):


Blurb: When a former acquaintance of James’ becomes involved with a shady character and  James’ efforts to help him backfire, Tate decides it is up to him to save the day even if it means putting himself in danger.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: