The James Lucas Trilogy

Bondage. Discipline. Romance.


Three stand-alone OR read-in-sequence novels, available in print and eBook.

*Gay, Poly, Contemporary, BDSM, Graphic, 18+*

When two young men find themselves head-over-heels (literally) for Ottawa Dom, James Lucas, limits are tested, propositions offered, and complications presented. Follow Tate and Sebastian on a kinky journey of love, romance and submission to the laws of attraction.

Beyond the Edge (Book 1)

The Cross and the Trinity (Book 2)

A Numinous Light (Book 3)