The James Lucas Trilogy

Bondage, discipline and romance.

When two young men find themselves head-over-heels (literally) for Ottawa Dom James Lucas limits are tested, propositions offered, and complications ensue. Follow Tate and Sebastian on a kinky journey of love, romance and submission to the laws of attraction. Beyond the Edge (book 1 – *Winner of an Honorable Mention from the NLA-I for excellence in SM/Leather/Fetish writing), The Cross and the Trinity (book 2), A Numinous Light (book 3).


Beyond the Edge

The Cross and the Trinity

A Numinous Light