New Layout

I’ve seen some really stunning author websites recently so I decided mine needed a bit of an overhaul. The previous layout was very cluttered with a ton of menu items. I found another free WordPress theme that looked much cleaner and changed my menu to a more streamlined format.

Had my cute IT guy working on it all day:

Young man with a laptop, laying on a bed

Please check it out! I have free erotica to read plus extra write-ups on leather pup role play and affiliate website recommendations.

Never a dull moment here.

2 comments

  1. Your new layout looks great! I like the “unclutteredness” (not a word but it should be) Now you have me eyeballing my own site..LoL

    Like

Leave a Reply

