Know your safe word.

Red Rope and Gold Paint

*This scene takes place before a highly anticipated fetish party at La Petite Mort, a private club in Gatineau, Quebec.

a59496ddbcb6225af0783687204b2df8

Nori pulled his phone from his pocket. “I have an idea for something. I ran it past Catherine and she liked it. Please tell me what you think?” He approached the three of us and showed us a photo on his phone of a naked man covered in gold paint with flecks of real gold leaf applied at various random points, bound with red rope. The effect was gorgeous.

“That looks amazing,” Sebastian said, looking up at Nori with appreciation. “Is that your work?”

Nori nodded. “Yes. I did it for an art show in Toronto.”

James nodded. “Very impressive. And I think it would be perfect for this evening. Do you have time to paint them both?”

“Lilly said she’d help. She’s done some body painting before. It shouldn’t take long. I’m thinking more of a scattered approach anyway. I don’t want them like gold statues — I want them to have brushstrokes of gold paint and gold leaf sort of haphazardly placed. And just a bit on their faces, like they weren’t worth the effort of a complete paint job because, well, they’re just slaves after all.”

James grinned. “Brilliant. I love it. I’ll go find Lilly if you like.”

“I’d appreciate that.”

After James had gone, Nori turned to Sebastian and me. “I’d suggest you both empty your bladders now as you won’t have a chance again for while.”

Thirty minutes later, Sebastian and I stood in front of the large mirror while Nori and Lilly worked on turning us into living pieces of art. There was a chair between us so that we could hold onto if we needed to maintain our balance.

“That tickles,” I said to Lilly as she stroked the paintbrush across my buttock and down the back of my leg.

She giggled. “I’m so sorry. Well, not really. You have a lovely bottom.”

“Thanks.”

“I’m going to paint your penis soon. That will really tickle!”

“Dear God,” I said, glancing at Sebastian who stood still as a statue with a beatific smile on his face as Nori painted his chest and belly.

“He is very patient,” Lilly commented, bringing her paintbrush around in front of me.

“He can put up with a lot,” I said.

Lilly stared fixedly at my flaccid penis.

“What?” I asked, mortified.

“Well, it will be easier to paint if it is,” she giggled again, “you know, standing.”

Nori looked over with a subdued smile. “True. Perhaps your boyfriend can help.”

He lowered his paintbrush and before I really knew what was happening, Sebastian got on his knees in front of me, taking my soft cock between his lips. I gasped in surprise, the unexpected attention getting me hard quickly especially with the added bonus of being watched by Nori and Lilly.

red-bondage-rope-meo-r-ref-6707-c01-10

I looked down at Sebastian’s gold flecked face and thought of what the evening might have in store after our stint as the featured art piece. When he pulled off my prick stood at attention like a good little soldier and Lilly clapped her hands in delight.

“That is so much better! Try to stay still, okay?”

I tried. And I didn’t do too badly. It was pretty cute to see the look of concentration on her face as she wielded her paintbrush, gliding it along my erect penis from base to tip on all sides.

“We want this to be all gold, no?” She asked Nori.

“Good idea,” he said and proceeded to do the same to Sebastian’s cock which had behaved properly from the start. Sebastian was getting off on all of this.

The warm temperature of the room made the experience more pleasant than it might have been. When they finished they stepped back to look at us.

“Very nice!” Lilly commented. “They look beautiful!”

“Now the rope,” Nori said, all business.

“Ah yes, of course.” Lilly replied, bringing over the red ropes from James’ bag.

“I’ll do Sebastian first. Then Tate. Then we’ll have to get them into position out there.”

It took about twenty minutes for Nori to truss up Sebastian the way he wanted to, but boy did the kid look good when he was done. The red ropes criss-crossed his chest and abdomen, looped around his thighs and cock, and ran between his buttocks. James had decided against butt plugs for once.

Then it was my turn.

When Nori was finished I felt like a turkey ready for the oven. Until I looked at myself in the mirror.

“Fuck,” I said.

I didn’t feel like a turkey anymore. I felt like a captive Roman slave in the royal palace, prepared for the emperor’s delight.

We looked fantastic.

Nori checked his watch. “It’s eight thirty. Catherine said people will start arriving at nine. So, just enough time.”

A knock sounded and the door opened. James peeked in.

“I just wanted to see — Jesus Christ,” he said, coming into the room, his eyes roaming eagerly over the both of us. “If I didn’t have duties to fulfill — well, I mean, Christ.”

We’d rendered James Lucas speechless. It was a first.

I stood tall as he stared, his eyes wide and taking it all in. He smiled, letting his appreciation show, and then got back to business.

“They need ball gags and blindfolds,” he said.

~ Excerpt from The Loft – Book Two (coming summer 2017)

Categorised in: Book Excerpt, gay, gay erotica, Photo

Leave a Reply

