New Tumblr Account

tumblr_nx7jzdzr5y1r76jrto1_540

I’m currently taking an extended break from Facebook. Nothing in particular happened but it was becoming just too involved and sucking the life out of me. My head is much quieter and calmer without all the DRAMA.

I’ve decided to give Tumblr a try as my primary posting platform. It seems to fit well with my career as an author of gay erotica, as there are no restrictions as long as the blog is flagged as NSFW.

Here is the link.

I will be posting and reblogging anything that tickles my fancy, so expect beautiful photos of naked or almost-naked men and women, gay couples, home decor, animals in nature, and also sarcastic and funny memes. Hope you enjoy 🙂

~ Liz

Leave a Reply

