NOT YOUR AVERAGE ROMANCE

Book Launch – A Numinous Light!

There will be a book launch for my latest novel, A Numinous Light (Book III in the James Lucas Trilogy), on Sunday, May 3rd, 11:00am, at The Royal Oak at Kent and Slater in Ottawa. Mr. Leather Ottawa 2015, Keven Allen, was nice enough to let me have it as part of the monthly Leather Brunch.

NuminousLight_432

Please join me for brunch and purchase a signed copy of my latest book for $20!  I hope to speak briefly about my writing journey and what brought me into the world of kinky gay BDSM in the first place.

~ Liz

Categorised in: Personal, Promo

Leave a Reply

