“What kind of…

…a party is it?” I asked.
James smiled sweetly, which made me very nervous.
“Oh boy,” I muttered.
“It’s a fetish party, Tate. With the option to play.”
“Of course it is.”
“I go every year. Usually alone.”
“But you want to bring us.”
“Yes, if you want to go.” He looked down at his hands and then back at me, mischievously. “I’d really like you to go as my subs. We could make a game of it. But it’s entirely up to the two of you. And we can set limits. We’d need to.”

– The Cross and the Trinity, Chapter Fifteen100_7155

Leave a Reply

