Our next stop…

…was Wicked Wanda’s, and when we walked in we saw James looking at something in the clothing section. He held it out to us as we approached.

“I’m buying two of these. Medium I’d guess?” He smirked.

I took the box from him and examined the contents; a black rubber jock strap with a broad waistband and slim leg elastics.

I handed it to Sebastian. “For us?” I asked.

“Well, for me really. I want you to wear these in the loft. I think you’ll both look…” His eyes roamed over us, “…nice.”

– The Cross and the Trinity, Chapter Eight

tumblr_mu6aztmMkF1qddvuro1_500

Leave a Reply

