“I think that we…

…need to tread very carefully. I don’t want to cause more trouble between you,” he said slowly. “But I want you to know that the idea of being intimate with both of you again, I mean, just the possibility of it, is delightful.” He looked down at the table. “You both know that I had, have, strong feelings for Tate. But, Sebastian, you affected me quite a bit as well.” He looked up at Sebastian’s blue-eyed gaze. “You’re both wonderful, attractive, fun, and caring young men. I would be honored to have the pleasure of your company, intimate or otherwise, any day of the week.”

– The Cross and the Trinity, Chapter Seven

Leave a Reply

