“I want you…

…in the mud bath next,” he said.

I looked at him, rubbing my bare chest to try to ease some of the discomfort. “Do you think that’s really necessary?”

“Yes. I know James and I know he likes his boys soft as butter. He’s paying for this, right?”

I nodded.

“Then what’s the problem?”

I shrugged. “I don’t know. I feel like a girl.”

He laughed. It was a loud, shouting laugh, like he’d just heard the most ridiculous thing ever. “Honey, this ain’t nothing. You’re gonna feel like a girl when James is finished with you. A quivering, blushing, fucking violet!”

He continued laughing as he left to prepare my mud bath.

 

– Beyond the Edge, Chapter Three

 

Leave a Reply

